ACEC New York State Committees


HVEA’s Mia Nadasky and Jessica Mariani were both selected to serve on several ACEC NY State Committees for the August 1, 2019 – July 21, 2020 term.

Mia was selected as a member for both the Legislative Committee and the NYS County Highway Superintendents Committee and Jessica as a member of the Design-Build Committee.  Congratulations!

Additional information about these ACEC committees can be found on their website at: